Return to Watch Renewal (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All that was expected and more July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA United States  
So happy to have my watches checked.  The older watch had lost its second hand, and although that was not a part of the package, they replaced it and did everything else perfectly.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery replacement May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Casper from Auburn, NY United States  
Awesome service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery replacement May 30, 2019
Reviewer: jeffrey holland from holly hill, SC United States  
very good job excellent return time nice job  will use the service again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watch Repair May 21, 2019
Reviewer: David Harrison from Xenia, OH United States  
Excellent service - fast shipping and fast turn around.  I will use their services in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery change surprise May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Meeks from Waxahachie, TX United States  
Watch Renewal (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning) After having no luck in changing the battery myself I found the web site for Dakota and was informed of the service they do. My battery was changed and cleaned and they also pressure checked it before returning my watch which now I know I will enjoy for a long while. Thanks Dakota.
Gary Meeks a Happy Customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watch battery replacement March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Hackler from Machesney Park, IL United States  
The only place I was able to get my watch battery changed closed down.  I'm very happy with the service I received for the mail order service.  Very quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Smith from Union City, CA United States  
very pleased with the service.  Love the shipping box.  In the future, should my watch need a new battery, can you send just a label and I'll reuse the box?

Great product and great service.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flemington, NJ United States  
I used the watch renewal service and it was easy and a great value. My watch was sent back and I received my watch with a new battery and it work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Battery February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Salemme from Richmond, TX United States  
A little pricey, but everything was done as advertised and done quickly.  I won't know the quality of the new battery until  I see how long the battery lasts.  But all in all, this was a good shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watch renewal February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Grace Kiltie from Gainesville, FL United States  
Love the shipping option. Timely service. Watch like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items