Return to Watch Renewal for 1 Standard Grade Quartz (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works again! October 29, 2020
Reviewer: N Jaster from Port Lavaca, TX United States  
I bought the travel clock and have really liked it.  Now that they are no longer made the ability to get it fixed is greatly appreciated.  The service was great and I was asked if I wanted the extra repair.  That was great.  It did not take long and I hope to have it for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara from Golden, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like new again. October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Rossol from Baileys Harbor, WI United States  
My daily worn skin diver watch came back looking like new and I have piece of mind that it is still waterproof.  Inexpensive and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick repair by mail October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Joan Cochran from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Not wanting to go into the mall, I ordered prepay watch repair and battery replacement.  Very satisfied with mailer and quick repair and return of my favorite watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Danny Lopez from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Covid 19 Battery replacement September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Fran Forbes from Sheffield Lake, OH United States  
Okay,  the service is not nearly as convenient as the mall kiosk, where I used to get my watch battery replaced in minutes. The Dakota Watch service took almost 4 weeks.
Meh. It'll do. My ⌚ was returned with a fresh battery and set to the correct time. I'm content.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
CONTACTLESS SERVICE.   FAST.   Worth every penny.  I had an issue with having a coupon and they credited me no questions asked.  They even shipped me the box with bubble wrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 battery replacement September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Hoffman from napa, CA United States  
responsive to email, speedy as promised. Excellent job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angler 2 review September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Lee from Atlanta, GA United States  
Dakota Watch Services did an excellent job getting my watch back up to new specs. It now works as good as new. The service receives the highest marks for quality repair and service. Thank you Dakota Watch Services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Turner from Mobile, AL United States  
The service was excellent. Fast efficient, just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items