Return to Watch Renewal for 1 Standard Grade Quartz (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch repair. July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Service as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Mushen from Cannon Beach, OR United States  
I have sent several watches to you over the past two
years, and I applaud your prompt and excellent service! Recently you replaced the crystal on my watch for $38. I had been hesitating to replace it
because the estimate was over $200! I am a loyal customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Hennings from Moville, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smith & Wesson Watch June 12, 2021
Reviewer: Neil Bachman  
The watch was serviced in a timely manner (didn't have to wait long).  The return box for the watch was an added convenience. I will definitely be using Dakota Watch Services again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Gerald Abele from Spartanburg, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Fine Service May 2, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Ulrich  
Did exactly as it promised; battery replaced and water resistance intact. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dakota clip on watch April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Publik from New York, NY United States  
Very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch Repair April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Edwin Lewis from Fort Myers, FL United States  
They did a good job on my watch. After the first watch, I sent in another watch to be repaired. The service manager kept  in contact with me also. I will use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific service April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Bob M. from Media , PA United States  
Watch diagnosed an$ repaired at a very reasonable price. Communications during the entire process were outstanding. Many thanks to Porsche and to Jimmy for an outstanding job repairing my watch. It looks and works like new!!!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer from Inman, SC United States  
service was as advertised; I liked the free mailer they sent; I wish the turn around was a little quicker, but otherwise was completely satisfied with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items