Return to Watch Renewal for 1 Standard Grade Quartz (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Tomazic from Huron, OH United States  
You need to provide more feedback as to the status of the watch. It took a long time with no info on expected delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Potter from Canton, NY United States  
From the clear instructions online to the ease of mailing my watch and the quick return of my watch with a new battery, it was an easy, professional and great experience.   Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Time taken for battery replacement November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
My watch was received at dakota on 10/13 for a replacement battery.  It wasn't shipped back to me until 11/4. Not sure why it took so long.  But I did receive it and I'm happy to have it back in working order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Halleran from San Antonio, TX United States  
The process was quick and easy.  The results were fantastic.  If there was an additional charge to re-paint the watch I would have paid it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works again! October 29, 2020
Reviewer: N Jaster from Port Lavaca, TX United States  
I bought the travel clock and have really liked it.  Now that they are no longer made the ability to get it fixed is greatly appreciated.  The service was great and I was asked if I wanted the extra repair.  That was great.  It did not take long and I hope to have it for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara from Golden, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like new again. October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Rossol from Baileys Harbor, WI United States  
My daily worn skin diver watch came back looking like new and I have piece of mind that it is still waterproof.  Inexpensive and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick repair by mail October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Joan Cochran from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Not wanting to go into the mall, I ordered prepay watch repair and battery replacement.  Very satisfied with mailer and quick repair and return of my favorite watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Danny Lopez from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Covid 19 Battery replacement September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Fran Forbes from Sheffield Lake, OH United States  
Okay,  the service is not nearly as convenient as the mall kiosk, where I used to get my watch battery replaced in minutes. The Dakota Watch service took almost 4 weeks.
Meh. It'll do. My ⌚ was returned with a fresh battery and set to the correct time. I'm content.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items