Return to Watch Renewal (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watch battery replacement March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Hackler from Machesney Park, IL United States  
The only place I was able to get my watch battery changed closed down.  I'm very happy with the service I received for the mail order service.  Very quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Smith from Union City, CA United States  
very pleased with the service.  Love the shipping box.  In the future, should my watch need a new battery, can you send just a label and I'll reuse the box?

Great product and great service.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flemington, NJ United States  
I used the watch renewal service and it was easy and a great value. My watch was sent back and I received my watch with a new battery and it work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Battery February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Salemme from Richmond, TX United States  
A little pricey, but everything was done as advertised and done quickly.  I won't know the quality of the new battery until  I see how long the battery lasts.  But all in all, this was a good shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watch renewal February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Grace Kiltie from Gainesville, FL United States  
Love the shipping option. Timely service. Watch like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service January 13, 2019
Reviewer: David Sutton from SHELTON, CT United States  
Convenient, timely, inexpensive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Easy! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Super easy to mail off the watch and have the worked done on it that it needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Clarence Diersing from PORT CHARLOTTE, FL United States  
Great job done as promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watch Maintenance Program November 16, 2018
Reviewer: PAUL WATTS from NAPA, CA United States  
Relatively fast turnaround but rather costly  Program that I'll certainly not pay again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Invicta October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Christiansen from castroville, CA United States  
Fresh battery, put on new band for me, my favorite watch is like new again! Will be back, very happy and very simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items