Return to Watch Renewal for 1 Standard Grade Quartz (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch Repair April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Edwin Lewis from Fort Myers, FL United States  
They did a good job on my watch. After the first watch, I sent in another watch to be repaired. The service manager kept  in contact with me also. I will use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific service April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Bob M. from Media , PA United States  
Watch diagnosed an$ repaired at a very reasonable price. Communications during the entire process were outstanding. Many thanks to Porsche and to Jimmy for an outstanding job repairing my watch. It looks and works like new!!!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer from Inman, SC United States  
service was as advertised; I liked the free mailer they sent; I wish the turn around was a little quicker, but otherwise was completely satisfied with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Renewal March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Kahle from Zanesville, OH United States  
Service was excellent.  Only complaint is that there is no method to be informed of progress of service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Very good slow job February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reading, PA United States  
Nicely done except it took almost seven weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong watch returned February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Sue Elfin from Niles, MI United States  
The first watch I sent in came back beautifully serviced.  The second watch I sent in, a stainless steel Skagen, was not!  The watch returned to me was not my watch!  It had a larger case than mine, and the strap was longer and more tarnished.   When I contacted the company, I was told they reviewed the video  â€œunboxing” of my watch and determined that they returned the correct watch.  Well something went wrong, because it definitely isn’t the correct watch.  I will not use the service again.  Very disappointed !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Benvinda Pereira from Salome, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Job January 30, 2021
Reviewer: Nelson Bergman from Rolla, MO United States  
They were perhaps a bit slower than I'd prefer but IDK how much business they have. I am very satisfied with results and price charged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 28, 2021
Reviewer: OPPIE SHEFFIELD from KINSTON, NC United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Watch renewal January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Martin Wilson from Apex, NC United States  
Excellent service, except for extremely long time to resolve

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items