Return to Watch Renewal for 1 Standard Grade Quartz (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast February 4, 2023
Reviewer: Chris Yearly from Fountain Hills, AZ United States  
Fast service, great pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 nice product February 3, 2023
Reviewer: Terry Stevens from Russellville , AR United States  
I had never heard of Dakota watch company, i bought a basic water resistant time and date model at a liquidation store for five dollars. I spent the 35 bucks to have it restored and now i basically have a new watch,very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am so thankful for this convenient service December 30, 2022
Reviewer: Michael J Walsh from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
I am sooo glad this service exists. I have 6 dead 'Dakota' watches & not able to drive so this convenient service is perfect for me, & it's fast too.  Again, thanx  .  .  .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 National Geographic Atomic Watch December 9, 2022
Reviewer: ROB M. from Alexandria, VA United States  
My watch is fixed. Service was top-notch once it was clear that the problem started at a Dakota Kiosk in N.C.  Great watch for over 10 years. Always serviced at Dakota facilities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 18 year old watch running smooth November 19, 2022
Reviewer: Happy guy  
Simply put, watch was failing, and it works now. Shipped as normal, worked on and shipped back faster than expected. Very happy as my watch has a priceless symbolic value attached to it and now I get to wear it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
Watch worked great and look like new!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thank you so much October 7, 2022
Reviewer: Brian Wagner from Rhodes, MI United States  
I've had this watch since I went to Iraq. It means a lot to me. For you to repair it and replace the battery and bring it back to it's original shape makes me overwhelmed with emotions. Thank you and everyone who helped in getting it working again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch renewal September 14, 2022
Reviewer: Brian Hussey from Placerville, CA United States  
Thank you for the renewal on a watch that had been dormant for years,  The service went just as you advertised. Register for a shipping box, box showed up. Was loaded, shipped, repaired and returned within a couple of weeks running like new. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dakota Angler 2 Watch September 12, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silver Spring, MD United States  
This watch has great sentimental value for me and the work done on it was exceptional. The mail-in service was fast and efficient. The cost was also reasonable for the level of service provided.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Lawrence from Baytown, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items