Return to Watch Renewal for 2 Standard Grade Quartz Watches (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 January 24, 2023
Reviewer: Terry Peters from Bieber, CA United States  
The watches look good, but since I just bought another one from you it will be some time before I need to use even one of the ones just refurbished.  I almost didn't check, glad I did, you left the batteries running, unlike a new watch.  They would have been dead by the time I needed one.  I realize my situation is abnormal but the watches shouldn't have been running in any case.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dakota Watch services November 4, 2022
Reviewer: Bruce Letsch from West Gardiner , ME United States  
The entire process of getting my watches to Dakota, serviced and then back to me was fast and very efficient. Very pleased with their excellent customer services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The service got my two watches working as promise September 9, 2022
Reviewer: Howard Dobbs from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I had a Guess watch and a Dakota serviced after not using them for 5 years to 6 years because I initially switched to an Apple watch.  Now that I decided to go back to regular watch, I needed them back up and running.  I have already used the Dakota watch in rainy conditions as well as for daily use without issues.  The service didn't take long about two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome job! August 13, 2022
Reviewer: Paulilne Bond from Dayton, TX United States  
Was so thankful to find where I could get both my husbands watches repaired and cleaned.  Hated to think he had two watches and couldn't use either of them.  He loved them when I bought the first one...wore it until it quit on him.  So naturally, I got him a second one...wore it everywhere...then it gave up the ghost.  Was going to get another when I saw where I could get both his repaired and cleaned...wow...sent them the same day I found that I could.  Now he gets a choice of which one to wear.  Love the watches...!  Good job Dakota Watch Service...you back your product and make it good.  Thank you and God Bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks Good, Works Better June 2, 2022
Reviewer: Nick H from Pomeroy, IA United States  
Sent in two of them for battery service. The process was simple, and they looked pretty close to new when they arrived back. Both work like a charm. Great job guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and quality May 13, 2022
Reviewer: Randay Grayson from Nevada City, CA United States  
Keep these watches for many years with this easy service, and reuse = better for the earth! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great work, great price, need better communication February 20, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Choate from Missouri City, TX United States  
I really liked the ease of the process and the quality of the work insofar as I can see. The only problem was tracking my watches; as I'm new in sending things to the company I wasn't sure they had been received nor when I'd get them back. I did send and email which was answered, but it would be easier to just do a "received--in progress--mailed back or something like that to better follow. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Mucke from Huntington Park, CA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent service & price February 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florence, OR United States  
Great service, great communications, but a bit slow in transit -- which is certainly not the fault of Dakota Watch Services...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items