Return to Watch Renewal for 2 Standard Grade Quartz Watches (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and quality May 13, 2022
Reviewer: Randay Grayson from Nevada City, CA United States  
Keep these watches for many years with this easy service, and reuse = better for the earth! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great work, great price, need better communication February 20, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Choate from Missouri City, TX United States  
I really liked the ease of the process and the quality of the work insofar as I can see. The only problem was tracking my watches; as I'm new in sending things to the company I wasn't sure they had been received nor when I'd get them back. I did send and email which was answered, but it would be easier to just do a "received--in progress--mailed back or something like that to better follow. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Mucke from Huntington Park, CA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent service & price February 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florence, OR United States  
Great service, great communications, but a bit slow in transit -- which is certainly not the fault of Dakota Watch Services...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Job!! December 17, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Mushen from Cannon Beach, OR United States  
II had a super thin watch that the local shops couldn't service. Plus the movement needed rebuilding. Dakota fixed it and in super fast time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dakota Watch Renewal December 1, 2021
Reviewer: David Lewis from Plano, TX United States  
Very simple process!  Very quick turn-a-round. Will definitely use again when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality watches, quality service. November 2, 2021
Reviewer: James Geier from San Diego, CA United States  
Sent two "National Geographic" radio-controlled watches for cleaning & battery replacement. Both watches had been with me on many trips all around the world. Both were returned to me in pristine condition and set to the proper time zone. I think these are all set for more use and travel. Quality watches, quality service, very good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommended for battery replacement June 5, 2021
Reviewer: TDB  
I just received an older watch and a newer watch that Dakota replaced the batteries for. The company is extremely professional and I appreciate the added service to check the gaskets and do an overall inspection. I'll definitely continue to use their shipping service!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battery replacement and service May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Gremillion from nashville, TN United States  
So fine, It's so fine, so fine! Only way to go! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items