Return to Watch Renewal for 3 Standard Grade Quartz Watches (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My watches restored like new. What a deal! April 30, 2022
Reviewer: John B. from El Paso, TX United States  
My local jewelers couldn't change the battery on 3 of my watches.  I would have had to pay well over $500 to buy new watches like them.  Instead, I paid 10% of that to have all 3 professionally changed and cleaned.  The best part is that I'll have the good watches I know and love working for years.  Thanks Dakota!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easiest Watch Service in the World April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Ryan from New albany, OH United States  
I needed to change the batteries in a half dozen watches and discovered the mail in service offered by Dakota. It was amazing. They send the boxes, you send your watches, in a week or so the watches come back with new batteries looking better than ever. Highly Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service April 14, 2022
Reviewer: Christine S from Aurora, IN United States  
The process was easy and quick.  The watches were running and in excellent condition.  I would do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Mucke from Huntington Park, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Tony Henderson from Flat Rock, NC United States  
Dakota Watch Service did a great job do what they promised.  There was a extra charge for one of the watches to be repaired. I paid the amount and was later refunded 1/2 that amount when is was decovered some of the parts did not need replacing. The repairs where finished in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repair December 30, 2021
Reviewer: James Durkish from Harrisville, NY United States  
Excellent job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So easy, quick, great service! September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GA United States  
All of my watches were dead for over a year and I just couldn’t get motivated to spend an afternoon waiting at my regular watch repair place. So happy I found this company. Work was done very affordably, quickly, and my watches look great. I will tell all my friends about this wonderful service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watches all work great! Thanks! July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Conway from Los Altos, CA United States  
Finding a watch service near me that doesn't charge an arm and a leg, has been difficult. I'm glad I found your service! Easy and convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Adequate but Slow service this time. June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Dean Stockhammer from Maricopa, AZ United States  
Adequate but Slow service this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items