Return to Watch Renewal for 3 Watches (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Watch Battery Replacement & Tuneup July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Paul E Norris Jr from Indianapolis , IN United States  
I thought the deal for three watches would be excellent. When the watches were returned two were great but the third on was still dated 07/11/2019 the date they were boxed up to return to me! I tried sever means of contacting you but could not ! There should be an easier way to do so . Still a good deal for 2 but I paid for 3 ! Not sure if I’ll use you again .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battery replacements. July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Weeks from Wellsboro, PA United States  
I had the batteries replaced in three of my pocket watches. Placing the order, receiving the box to ship the three watches, sending & return of the three watches all went well & I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Refund March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Victoria Mclean from Raleigh , NC United States  
I need a refund on the Gucci watch it’s still not working

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick & Easy January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Kranz from Oak Park, IL United States  
Sent three way chest for battery replacement and one was found to need additional work. I was notified and agreed. The work was done well and watches returned looking and working like new. Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Capizzi from AFTON, NY United States  
quick and reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch battery replacement just got easier! November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Toni Fera from Carnegie, PA United States  
I tried the watch replacement process for the first time and it worked wonderfully. It was so easy. I would definitely use this service again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality service at a reasonable price October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bonebox from Kent, WA United States  
I sent in 3 Momentum watches that required battery replacement. Best service and met my expectations! - will use again in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battery Replacement/Cleaning August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Michael ODonnell from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I was very pleased to receive the watches.  I am very happy with this service. I am planning on using this service in the near future because it is so easy and the watches come back clean and running smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great job July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Roberto Perez from Naples, FL United States  
Great service ,watches look new , love that don't have to go the repair shop and is very affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Strausborger from Orangevale, CA United States  
Dakota was just starting the mail business, so it took a while to get my box to send my watches back to be serviced & new batteries installed.  My watches came back within 2 weeks with a note on who worked on them, what they did and the time& date set exactly.  I will definitely use them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items