Return to Watch Renewal for 3 Standard Grade Quartz Watches (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service December 30, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LOVES PARK, IL United States  
Safely received my watches that I sent in for repair.  Quick turnaround.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch battery changeout December 23, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Clem from Edinburg, VA United States  
Very reasonable rates, timely pickup, repair and delivery. Highly recommend. Will use their services again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly executed and delivered service December 1, 2022
Reviewer: Jeffrey Garguilo from Novi, MI United States  
I sent a Tag Heuer, Mavodo and lucien piccard for batteries. I was nervous about sending them through the mail and expecting some form of up charge or additional work needed after they received the Watches. Instead the watches were returned in great wiring order, Mitch faster than I anticipated, perfectly executed from packagin, shipping, work etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2022
Reviewer: Randall Pullen from Clarinda, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service again! November 4, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Rhodes from Clendenin, WV United States  
Very pleased with professional shipping and care taken with our watches. Returned in excellent condition, new batteries, checked and cleaned. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would recommend to anyone! October 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marina Del Rey, CA United States  
Simple, fast, and they did a great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE September 18, 2022
Reviewer: Lisa Weir from Grand Terrace, CA United States  
I had 3 watches that needed new batteries and Dakota not only replaced the batteries but did an overall tune up on each of my watches.  They make it so easy, zero hassle.  I am very happy with this process and received them back in a timely manner as well.  I will ALWAYS do this from now on with my watches.  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So glad I found this service! September 9, 2022
Reviewer: ABB from Marshfield, MA United States  
I am a watch freak. Lots of watches. But I always feel like it’s an imposition to bring them into a jeweler for batteries. This service is so easy, and quick. And the straps are even cleaned. No more expensive than a jeweler. I will definitely be sending more watches their way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2022
Reviewer: Gerald Evans from Winthrop, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2022
Reviewer: JOE GIAMBRONE from BLOOMINGDALE, IL United States  
great job

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items