Return to Watch Renewal for 3 Standard Grade Quartz Watches (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watches all work great! Thanks! July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Conway from Los Altos, CA United States  
Finding a watch service near me that doesn't charge an arm and a leg, has been difficult. I'm glad I found your service! Easy and convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Adequate but Slow service this time. June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Dean Stockhammer from Maricopa, AZ United States  
Adequate but Slow service this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch renewal December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Gari Riddick from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I'm throughly impressed with the service performed. This was money well spent! Hats off to you guys especially Jimmy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Easy Thorough December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Summer Grose from Spring Lake, NC United States  
Getting my watches serviced was simple, fast, and economic. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 New watch batteries November 26, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Miller from Durham, NH United States  
Did a nice job but took almost a month.  I had to email twice to get a reply as to when I would get the watches back.  I took out insurance and was not sure if they got lost, or it just takes that long for the service.  Would give a 5-star rating if Dakota gave an idea as to how long it takes to get the watches back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy service and battery repair October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Barry Maxwell from Seattle, WA United States  
To improve the experience, it would have been nice to receive a confirmation email when Dakota received my watches and estimated return time. It took longer than I expected (a few weeks), but these are challenging times. Overall happy with the experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 takes too long October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Calvin Warren from Cleveland, OH United States  
3-4 weeks is too long for the service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Poole from West Chester, OH United States  
Great work, just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best value October 14, 2020
Reviewer: KELLY from GROVEPORT, OH United States  
Best price around for pressure testing.  The shipping box makes it easy.   Quick return of product.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items