Return to Watch Renewal for 3 Standard Grade Quartz Watches (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch renewal December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Gari Riddick from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I'm throughly impressed with the service performed. This was money well spent! Hats off to you guys especially Jimmy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Easy Thorough December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Summer Grose from Spring Lake, NC United States  
Getting my watches serviced was simple, fast, and economic. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 New watch batteries November 26, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Miller from Durham, NH United States  
Did a nice job but took almost a month.  I had to email twice to get a reply as to when I would get the watches back.  I took out insurance and was not sure if they got lost, or it just takes that long for the service.  Would give a 5-star rating if Dakota gave an idea as to how long it takes to get the watches back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy service and battery repair October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Barry Maxwell from Seattle, WA United States  
To improve the experience, it would have been nice to receive a confirmation email when Dakota received my watches and estimated return time. It took longer than I expected (a few weeks), but these are challenging times. Overall happy with the experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 takes too long October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Calvin Warren from Cleveland, OH United States  
3-4 weeks is too long for the service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Poole from West Chester, OH United States  
Great work, just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best value October 14, 2020
Reviewer: KELLY from GROVEPORT, OH United States  
Best price around for pressure testing.  The shipping box makes it easy.   Quick return of product.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 for 3 September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne McElroy from FAIRFIELD, OH United States  
All ok. Good turnaround time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch Renewal September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Walter Barfield from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice way to do business August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Tony Nienaber from Cincinnati, OH United States  
What a pleasure.....I contacted Dakota Watch to find out how to get new batteries for 3 of my watches. From there everything was "clockwork". They sent me a shipping container for my watches. I sent the watches to Dakota and with 10 days or so, my watches were cleaned, serviced and had new batteries shipped to my front door. This is the only way to service my watches......Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items