Return to Watch Renewal for 3 Watches (Battery, Pressure Test, Cleaning)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refund March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Victoria Mclean from Raleigh , NC United States  
I need a refund on the Gucci watch it’s still not working

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick & Easy January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Kranz from Oak Park, IL United States  
Sent three way chest for battery replacement and one was found to need additional work. I was notified and agreed. The work was done well and watches returned looking and working like new. Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Capizzi from AFTON, NY United States  
quick and reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watch battery replacement just got easier! November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Toni Fera from Carnegie, PA United States  
I tried the watch replacement process for the first time and it worked wonderfully. It was so easy. I would definitely use this service again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality service at a reasonable price October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bonebox from Kent, WA United States  
I sent in 3 Momentum watches that required battery replacement. Best service and met my expectations! - will use again in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Replacement/Cleaning August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Michael ODonnell from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I was very pleased to receive the watches.  I am very happy with this service. I am planning on using this service in the near future because it is so easy and the watches come back clean and running smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great job July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Roberto Perez from Naples, FL United States  
Great service ,watches look new , love that don't have to go the repair shop and is very affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Strausborger from Orangevale, CA United States  
Dakota was just starting the mail business, so it took a while to get my box to send my watches back to be serviced & new batteries installed.  My watches came back within 2 weeks with a note on who worked on them, what they did and the time& date set exactly.  I will definitely use them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value is GReat June 5, 2018
Reviewer: James Lewis from Carmel, IN United States  
I have over 15 Invicta watches (lost track of count).  Half have dead batteries and it is difficult to get to mall jeweler to get the batteries changed.  
Love the mail in service for the same price as doing in person shopping.


Was this review helpful to you?